Online Trainings

globalLead now offers our Church Ministry Team Strategy Training and Heart of the Leader Conferences in an online format!

We will continue to develop these seminars in order to provide greater accessibility to leaders around the world. Explore the tabs below to learn more about this option.

 

Our Church Ministry Team Strategy Training is now in an online format. Click here for a link to the description of the Ministry Team training.

****************************

We use a combination of the Zoom Video Platform and Google Classroom.

There are 4 Zoom Video Meetings, one every two weeks (e.g. August 31, September 14 & 28, and October 12). Due to the international nature of these trainings, times for these Zoom meetings will be negotiated based on time zones. (For example, a meeting at 7-8:30am US Eastern Time would be 2-3:30pm East Africa Time and 7-8:30pm Philippine Time.)

The main lessons of globalLead strategy will be taught in Google Classroom. The schedule for when you use it will depend entirely on you, as sessions will be made available throughout the week.

The following is an example schedule, to give you an idea of how the training will go:

What When
Week 1
Zoom Meeting August 31
Classroom Session 1 Classwork Due Thursday, Sept. 3
Classroom Session 2 Classwork Due Sunday, Sept. 6
Week 2
Classroom Session 3 Classwork Due Thursday, Sept. 10
Classroom Session 4 Classwork Due Sunday, Sept. 13
Week 3
Zoom Meeting September 14
Classroom Session 5 Classwork Due Thursday, Sept. 17
Classroom Session 6 Classwork Due Sunday, Sept. 20
Week 4
Classroom Session 7 Classwork Due Tuesday, Sept. 22
Classroom Session 8 Classwork Due Thursday, Sept. 24
Classroom Session 9 Classwork Due Sunday, Sept. 27
Week 5
Zoom Meeting September 28
Classroom Session 10 Classwork Due Thursday, Oct. 1
Classroom Session 11 Classwork Due Sunday, Oct. 4
Week 6
Classroom Session 12 Classwork Due Thursday, Oct. 8
Classroom Session 13 Classwork Due Sunday, Oct. 11
Week 7 Zoom Meeting

October 12

 

If you are interested in any future iterations of this training, please use the Contact Us form.